Goodwill Hunting Online

27 Sep

 

MISSONI *THROW* GIVEAWAY – Click on this link to enter:   

 

My friend (Laura L.) tipped me off to this amazing site shopgoodwill.com and it's brilliant! You all know I'm a sucker for shopping in second hand shops. Well it looks like my "treasurer hunter" access just got a little easier. I find this site so fascinating, being that I can actually bid on items that are sold at the Goodwill from the comforts of my own home. It's like eBay for Goodwill. I love finding high end Designer pieces for bargain prices. After pursuing this website a bit, I'll take one LANVIN Paris runway necklace please!

 

 

Sa1036340922-on

4 Responses to “Goodwill Hunting Online”

  1. Jena J September 28, 2011 at 4:32 am #

    That necklace is gorgeous!

  2. Stephanie Turner September 30, 2011 at 10:09 pm #

    You stay off my site! Thats my little secret! LOL…I have found some amazing stuff, lots of dead stock items too…

  3. Kena September 30, 2011 at 10:17 pm #

    Stephanie – you crack me up. LOL! I’m addicted to this site but keep getting outbidded. Its almost as bad as ebay. LOL! : )

  4. Tiffany October 6, 2011 at 8:34 am #

    my sis asked me about this site and I told her she was soooo late lol! Call us GW queens!!

Leave a Reply

