Men’s Classic Look: How to Tie a Bow Tie

23 Sep

 

MISSONI *THROW* GIVEAWAY – Click on this link to enter:   

 

The Bow Tie is making a huge comeback in Menswear! I for one am quite happy about the returning trend. I find Bow Ties simply adorable on a Man. My friend's hubby asked me if I knew how to tie a bow tie…. which I actually do. I thought other Men might want to learn as well. I found this great YouTube video which provides you with a step-by-step process for making the perfect Bow Tie. I love the 1970's disco music playing in the background. Now Fellas don't get impatient while learning how to tie your Bow Tie and accidentally strangle yourself. Take your time and with practice you will become a Pro!

 

 

Leave a Reply

