Archive | 3:32 am

MISSONI for Target *THROW* GIVEAWAY!!!

15 Sep

 

Hey Friends! In honor of my 1 year Anniversary for my fashion blog. I've decided to do something crazy BIG! I'm giving away the beautifully, soft, and luscious MISSONI for Target throw!  This coveted throw is sold out in stores and online, it will NOT be restocked despite the rumors!  Anyone can enter the giveway and its real simple. All you need to do is like my facebook fanpage and leave a comment on my blog. Please include your email address so that I may contact the winner. If you are already a fan of my facebook fanpage, then please just leave a comment on this post.  The winner will be selected at random. You have until Sunday, October 9th at 12midnight to enter in the giveaway. The winner will be announced via my blog Monday, October 10th!!! Good Luck and spread the word!!! 

 

My

My2

 

My3

 

My4

 

 

MISSONI for Target Throw

Here's what the actual colors of the throw look like. I think my camera isn't capturing how vibrant the colors really are. Good Luck!!!

Missonithrowtarget

